ASB 2019 Scholarship Winners

Congratulation to Leisha and Courtney! The Sydney J Packham (OAM) Baking Industry Medal was awarded to Leisha Spowart (above right) of Johnny Baker in Victoria, while the Arthur E Denison (OAM) Trophy went to Courtney Campbell (above left) of Bakers Delight in Victoria. The hardworking winners will be travelling to Paris for Europain 2020, while regional winners scored themselves SE Queensland scholarship trips.


Connect with us

Receive latest recipes, tips and promotions first!
Join our EOI Master Craftsman Club